Main Office & Staff

 

Tickets
202-537-2228

Donations & General Inquiries
202-537-5524

Auditions
202-537-5527

 

Cathedral Choral Society Office

The office of the Cathedral Choral Society is located on The Close in the Library building behind Washington National Cathedral. A staff member is typically available in the office during our core business hours which are 10 am to 4 pm, Monday to Friday. To be certain that a staff member will be available to assist you we recommend calling in advance.

Ticket Sales

The Washington National Cathedral box office manages ticket sales on behalf of the Cathedral Choral Society. For tickets and information on upcoming performances please call 202-537-2228. If your call is not answered, please leave a message and your call will be returned shortly.

Mailing List

Stay in touch! To receive information about upcoming events by e-mail or mail, join our mailing list here. 

Cathedral Choral Society Staff

Emily Alcorn
Executive & Development Assistant (part-time)
202-537-5510
ealcorn@cathedral.org

Laura Crook Brisson
Operations Coordinator (part-time)
202-537-5538
lbrisson@cathedral.org

Todd Fickley
Associate Music Director

Anna Lipowitz
Operations and Education Programs Manager
202-537-5527
alipowitz@cathedral.org

Mimi Newcastle

Finance Manager (part-time)
202-537-5537
mnewcastle@cathedral.org

Joy Schreier
Pianist & Vocal Coach

Lindsay Sheridan
Director of Marketing & Communications 
202-537-5526
lsheridan@cathedral.org

Genevieve C. Twomey
Executive Director
202-537-5524
gtwomey@cathedral.org